All About The 2009 Nissan Cube

 

Getting paid for my trade the trade that I enjoy while I relax in the shade. No worries in the world no worries about no girls I got ninety nine problems and you know what they say but she ain’t one cuz we just have fun she just wants to take a shot from my water gun did you pick up on the pun. I just got a 2011 Nissan Cube. Getting dry but we can go all night got that lube oil up the parts so we can run together in harmony all my pistons firing on all cylinders the beautiful brilliant picture of billion dollar efficiency for Christmas I want a billion dollar tree and just pick my money as I need.

I’ve got to re-up there’s supplies I need the world is so cold you better put on a jacket before you go and freeze life can be tricky but we’re like sniff and scurry we just moving with the cheese taking care of our responsibilities like the birds and the bees. Like squirrels hitting the trees and seeing how high we can climb we on a Sunday drive in the 2012 Nissan Cube the king of the road and we acting real rude something like oil in the Middle East we acting real crude. Once I met your girl she became the opposite of prude.

Rhymes rhymes rhymes rhymes. Rhymes rhymes all the time. I would tell you one now cuz I’m working for a dime. Baby girl you such a dime how you get so damn fine. Your man ain’t here and I’ve made quite a time I love to show you an incredible time. Time. Time is of the essence we live inside its presence. Can’t remember when it started and don’t ever see it ending.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment